1-800-225-7652
HomeOur CompanyGuest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Nice vacation!

Reviewed on Monday, October 16, 2017 by Charles AL

Loved the house. Access to the beach is great. Added bonus being across the street from Pompano Joes. Made for a nice vacation.


Hidden Dunes Condominium 1305, October 5-8, 2017

Reviewed on Monday, October 16, 2017 by Charles GA

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hidden Dunes, except for the arrival of hurricane Nate! Unit 1305 was very clean and well decorated. We would certainly consider staying at this unit again. Also, the check in procedure was very easy, and the staff was very friendly.


3 1/2

Reviewed on Monday, October 16, 2017 by Mary OH

I really love working with your company, the room was very nice also, except when we got there we were told the patio furniture was going to be in the living room since they were working on the deck. Then on our second day they taped up the windows so that we had no view of the water for the rest of the stay. You did refund some money, but it really was not good not being able to look out at any point when we were in the room . But I will definitely use your company again, just hope this doesn't happen again. Thank you


Wedding Weekend Paradise

Reviewed on Monday, October 16, 2017 by Megan FL

This house is a dream! We stayed here with the bridal party for our wedding weekend, and we couldn’t have picked a better spot. The inside is gorgeous, with that quintessential beachy-vibe, and the outside is perfect for entertaining. The outdoor sitting area, pool and grill saw some heavy use. And so close to beach access! The only thing that could make the place better is if that spillover pool was an actual hot tub. And the ice machine on the fridge could use a tune-up. Overall though, the house was perfect for entertaining and was the gathering spot for family and friends all weekend long, hurricane party and all. We will definitely look at staying here the next time we’re in Destin for a long weekend.


Destin Vacation

Reviewed on Monday, October 16, 2017 by Jerry KY

We had a great vacation and we LOVE staying at the Mediterranea! Unit 414E is definitely a favorite of ours!!! The staff at Newman-Dailey is wonderful and offers excellent customer service!


Reviewed on Monday, October 16, 2017 by Tom GA

stay was just fine


Can't wait to return!

Reviewed on Sunday, October 15, 2017 by Beth KY

My granddaughter, niece and myself had an absolutely wonderful time. The unit was ready ahead of time and since it was raining when we arrived, it was great for us to be able to get in ahead of time and settle in. The unit worked well for us though I do think that if there would be more than 3-4 people you may find it crowded. We had a beautiful view of the gulf from our balcony and enjoyed having lunch on the balcony and sitting back and enjoying the view and listening to the waves in the evening. The one thing that I did find different about this complex from others was Thant the pool was in the front and the building blocked the sun. This may be okay for some, but for someone like myself who enjoys the sun, this may be a drawback.


Doing 40 Like a Boss

Reviewed on Saturday, October 14, 2017 by Kelli WI

Pros: We rented this rental with a total of 14 adults for a 40th birthday celebration vacation. Everyone had their own room and bathroom. Space in the open kitchen and living/dining room area was great for socializing. The pool was decent size and sun was on the pool for the first half of the day, so we often started at the pool and finished at the beach. The outdoor setup with the pool, pool table, chairs and tv were fantastic for people who wanted a break from the sun but still wanted to be out with everyone. The golf cart was a great feature. The walk to the beach was quick and down a private road that was not often traveled by vehicles. There was golf cart parking right down by the beach. The beach was absolutely fabulous. Long stretch of beach with soft, white sand (no shells). It was clean and well-kept. The house was close to the outlet mall and 15 minutes from Destin. The Dollar General was very close (within walking distance if necessary) and had almost everything we needed...


Reviewed on Friday, October 13, 2017 by John TN

We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was very nice and clean. The grounds were well kept. A very nice pool area. Everyone we dealt with were very nice. The only negative were the beach chairs, very uncomfortable.


Awesome week!

Reviewed on Friday, October 13, 2017 by Guest

It was an awesome week. We couldn't have been more pleased with our condo. Everything was clean and it had everything you could possibly need. Loved the view and the pool as well. Thank You and We will be Back.

Show More...

Rated Excellent on FlipKey

4.6 average rating
based on 6,880 reviews