1-800-225-7652
HomeOur CompanyGuest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Carol Stephens

Reviewed on Sunday, August 20, 2017 by Carol

This was a family vacation. It was the best vacation. My grandson age 23 said it was his vacation. The condo was very nicely decorated. A beautiful view if the beach. A great pool. We love to go there again.


Love Hidden Dunes

Reviewed on Sunday, August 20, 2017 by Dawn LA

We have been coming to Hidden Dunes for our family getaway for years It never disappoints This was out first visit in August and was the best


Unit 155

Reviewed on Saturday, August 19, 2017 by Sabina TX

We had a great stay at Destin just like always. We have stayed at the unit 155 before. We love the unit, proximity to the pool and the fact that loft sleeps additional 3 people comfortably. What we didn't like is extremely uncomfortable beds. This was the issue before and my hope was that it was fixed but unfortunately they are equally uncomfortable like before. Also we didn't like that the master bath has a very low water pressure. It feels like the water is sprinkling on you rather than showering you. Other than that it was great.


Under the Tuscan Sun

Reviewed on Saturday, August 19, 2017 by Donna NA

We had a great visit. The house was beautiful. The location to the beach was great. We would rent this again


Reviewed on Saturday, August 19, 2017 by Marvie/Larry KS

Newman-Daily did great, from the very beginning contact to the gracious greeting in the office upon our arrival. The ladies there were very kind to us. I liked the fact that we were on our own but had a contact number to use if we needed. The Maravilla condominium complex is wonderful. We especially enjoyed the beach chairs and umbrellas and it was great not to have to bring those from home. We did have difficulty at night reading the Maravilla sign on the south side. Someone needs to trim the greenery next to the sign so the lights shine better on the name. We loved staying at 3401. The pictures on the internet make it look nicer than it really is, however. The furniture is not good quality, and the colors and design are not anything special. Such as: dark beige beautiful drapes and tile floor, but grey couches! The dining room furniture was very functional but outdated and showed much wear. The kitchen white countertops were certainly nothing fancy, but very usuable....


One of best condos we've stayed in

Reviewed on Friday, August 18, 2017 by Holly

We travel to Destin nearly every year and decided this year we wanted to stay on Scenic 98 instead of the busier area of Destin. This condo turned out to be a great pick. It’s as nice as it looks in the pictures. It was spacious, the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to prepare a few meals in (and we’ve learned not every rental does) and the beds were comfy. (The only thing I’d suggest to the owners is new pillows. The ones provided are nearly flat.) The location of this condo is great. Having stayed in high rises like Silver Shells and Silver Beach Towers, I was a little concerned before arriving that we’d be too far from the beach. But it was literally just a walk across the parking lot to get to the public beach. We could see the water from the porch, unlike some other condos along this road that have houses or businesses across the street that block the view. The unit comes with two beach chairs and an umbrella, which were set up for us on the public beach each day....


San Remo 201

Reviewed on Thursday, August 17, 2017 by Donna

Loved our stay at San Remo 201. The amenities are so nice & the pool & beach are easily accessible. Free beach umbrella & chairs for the week were an added bonus. The condo was well appointed & the décor was pretty too. Loved the balcony with plenty of seating & tables (including rocking chairs). Only a couple of things needed attention to repair. The property manager was always helpful & attentive too! Would definitely consider staying here again! Giving it a 4.5 star rating because of a bedroom patio door not working & a broken towel bar in one of the baths.


Stay in Mirimar Beach

Reviewed on Thursday, August 17, 2017 by Kay

I was supposed to stay here but had to be moved due the the previous tenants wanting to extend there stay. Newman-Dailey moved us to an even better view and and beautiful place. Newman is a pleasure to book through. Our place was very spacious. They moved us to The Beach Retreat and it was wonderul. I would recommend Newman-Dailey to anyone anywhere anytime. Thank you Newman-Dailey for a wonderul trip to Destin.


Happy

Reviewed on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 by Glenda LA

Your condo made us very happy and we had a great trip


We enjoyed our week!

Reviewed on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 by Angela IL

It was our first time staying in a managed property such as this. We were pleasantly surprised. Cottage #152 is comfortable and cute. It's literally just a few steps to the pool and a stroll of a few minutes to get to the beautiful beach. There's parking nearer to the beach access if you want to drive. We spent most of our time at the beach, but had no issues with just hanging out at the cottage. Our only problem was the wireless internet seemed extremely poor. Recommend the Sea Blaster snorkeling and dolphin excursion. We enjoyed it. We will definitely use NewmanDailey again if we have the opportunity.

Show More...

Rated Excellent on FlipKey

4.6 average rating
based on 6,743 reviews