1-800-225-7652
HomeOur CompanyGuest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Great place to stay

Reviewed on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 by Geni AR

The folks at Hidden Dunes were great! Whether it was beach chairs and an umbrella, a tram ride back to the cottage, or tennis lessons, friendly staff made our visit even better.


3

Reviewed on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 by Charles

We love Destin and the Mediterranea. This unit was nice but in need of new carpeting and some maintenance. Will look at other units next time. Thank you.


Hidden Dunes Cottage 155 was a pure delight

Reviewed on Monday, June 26, 2017 by Bethany MS

This cottage was like having a home away from home. Easily accommodating 4 adults and 3 kids, there was ample space for sleep, play, and blissful relaxation. The screened porch was amazing for our morning coffee and conversation. And the dining area was great for dinner as well as our late night UNO battles. On the booking side, our representatives Landra S. and Lisa M. were simply top notch from start to finish. I think we have really found gold with Newman-Dailey and their incredible staff and locations. I don't see any reason to book a hotel when "home" is already waiting for us. Thanks again. - Jason and Bethany Maxwell


Reviewed on Monday, June 26, 2017 by Suzette TN


Beautiful view but needs some adjustments

Reviewed on Sunday, June 25, 2017 by Kristina TN

Lock and handle broken on main balcony door. The shower fixtures needs to be updated. The "you will be charged" signs posted everywhere border on offensive, note all that in the paperwork but to have signs posted everywhere is intimidating and pretty much puts everyone on edge about even relaxing and enjoying the time there.


Blue surf townhomes 15b

Reviewed on Sunday, June 25, 2017 by Cindy NA

Our recent stay at The blue surf condos was awesome. The young lady that checked us in was very friendly and informative and the condo met all our needs and the location was excellent. The only drawback was the stairs. Next time with little ones We might try a ground floor condo.


Perfect location!

Reviewed on Sunday, June 25, 2017 by Katresa Murry

Perfect location! Nice view of the beach from the patio! We had a wonderful time here. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to family and friends!


Summer Beach Time

Reviewed on Saturday, June 24, 2017 by Donald WI

We have been staying at Hidden Dunes since the late 80's and every year we remark how nice the grounds are maintained. We had a great vacation staying in unit # 11 with our family of 8. We look forward to returning this winter for a couple of months to stay in Gulfside 604. Don W.


Summerspell 305

Reviewed on Saturday, June 24, 2017 by Randy TX

This is our 3rd year to stay in this particular condo. The location is great. The complimentary beach chairs and umbrella are so convenient. We had a problem with our door locking (battery went dead in keypad) NewmanDailey was at our condo in less than 10 minutes to replace batteries. Two of the washing machaines and one of the dryers were not working which made cleaning towels a challenge. I did call maintenance and both were fixed within 4 hours. For the price and location this condo is a must!


Emerald Beach House

Reviewed on Saturday, June 24, 2017 by Nancy MO

Was really nice! Loved the updates! Only item you may want to address is the sinking pavers near edge of pool. Had to watch not to step on them.

Show More...

Rated Excellent on FlipKey

4.6 average rating
based on 6,530 reviews